QUI ET LIFE

I’ve I have been on this beautiful planet long enough to know by now what I DON’T want and like. And if I have learnt my lessons, 2015 should be a breeze.
I definitely like my body.
I definitely like my circle of friends
I definitely like my work
I definitely like my food
And I definitely LOVE my family!

I’m not going to make promises I can’t or don’t want to keep.
My style tastes has been more fine tuned since the clear out. ‘Less is more’ and all that.
I’ve made mistakes just like everyone else, yet some of those mistakes have led me to the right choices.
So say ‘QUI ET LIFE’ or if you’ve cottoned on enjoy the ‘QUIET LIFE’

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/917/22434277/files/2014/12/img_9427.jpg

Leave a Reply

