Lucky Hat

It was whilst driving in the car with my partner that we spotted this tall woman dressed all in black, with a kicking ‘Equestrian’ style hat. Very rarely do we both comment on style at the same time, but this time we did. She looked great!

This week, whilst in Manchester, my colleage got stopped by a Street Style photographer from Vogue. Why? For I noted that  she was the only one rocking leather trousers and a head-turning fedora hat.

My colleague getting shot by Street Style Vogue in Manchester. Ph B in the Making

My colleague getting shot by Street Style Vogue in Manchester

Me? Baseball or Kangol caps suit my head shape and short hair, and obviously woolly hats work. But I find it hard to find a decent style and shape.

That being said, these delights have kicked me into gear to be more adventurous.

Givenchy

tumblr_mka0sty14C1rogap7o1_500

Street Style

Badu & Janelle

LL Cool J

web imageThe Dogs from Acne Studios

f7ce22ac03b21258d66f7fb702e49d2f

Comments
One Response to “Lucky Hat”
  1. Q says:

    nice post… I love fedora’s!… the perfect touch for any outfit!

    http://www.myclayexperience.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

