Crisp Summer Whites

Since having Joshua and thanks to my partners obsession with them, I have inadvertently started wearing a lot of white t-shirts & shirts. Not that I thought it would hide the baby puke, but for some reason wearing white uplifted me and made me feel ‘cleansed‘?!

Anyhoo, as we are officially in ‘Summer’ (Yeah, I know, you can roll your eyes all you want my UK friends) we should at least try to start somewhere. T-shirts and trainers are a stable in everyone’s wardrobe, so let’s mash it up or dress it up. Get inspired.

ZARA

tumblr_m9m1hbamcx1rx9tato1_500

MISS UNIVERSER 2011 LEILA LOPES VOGUE MAY 2012

Giuseppe Zanotti

Two Tone Ankle boots Giuseppe Zanotti at Net-a-Porter.com

tumblr_mlzr3tzGKc1s2xvvio1_500

product_w480_h312_t1324380472

tumblr_m7ckhepkfp1qdsqp6o1_500

tumblr_maxjjlaQIj1qah5ozo1_500

tumblr_m1xlt2DPw11qiawh2o1_500

tumblr_lqkjtgZ8vR1qe2hddo1_500

Leave a Reply

