Hats Galore

I think the first time I feel in love with hats was when I saw Sound of Music and Maria’s hat. Wanted to play the guitar too but that weren’t happening.

I only have one floppy hat that I enjoying wearing in LA but I don’t get much chance to wear in London. In addition I find that many don’t really suit me, so tend not to wear one expect on a very bad hair day or just before I’m due for my hair dressing appointment, the trusted head scarf or Baseball cap make their appearance.

That hasn’t stopped me from adoring the great offers, playing dress up in the stores and finding these delights.

Yep. This is me!

Leave a Reply

