I Heart Studios Blades of Glory Xmas Bash

First party of the festive season and I heart Studios put on an original Christmas Party. Indoor dry ice Ice-rink which I did try, but my ‘Bambi’ legs would not form into any Ice-champion skating moves. So basically shuffled around the mini circuit at a 5 inch pace, in skates that felt too tight but understood its necessity about 5 times, with hand permanently on the wooden guard. Laugh you may, as the last time I had skates on they were the metal ones that had slide adjustments and laced at the front! At least I didn’t fall compared to some other funny ones!

Add a Pop-corn vending machine, booze and timeless finger buffet including cheese and pineapple on sticks to the mix and photo booth and you get pure jokers.

To I heart Studios and Luke, Thank you for a wonderful evening and wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New 2012!

Leave a Reply

