Ooo! Fashion editorials & others. I like too many!

I adore fashion editorials in all forms it is incredible see and the talent! I come across so much that I like, intrigue me, or is just down right inspiring. From the bubbling to the main stream, it’s all out there if you take the time to look. I bookmark a hell of a lot and share when I can mainly on my Facebook pages Maverik Agency or my newly created B in the Making . However I have found a way to gather some and here are a few snapshots. Sorry I could not label you all, but you will recognise your work.

Thanks for sharing and keep up the good work ♥

Leave a Reply

