That’s it!

When I was a kid I thought all would be settled by the age of 25 as it was considered an ‘old’ age. Didn’t we all!

Well Crap! I’ve passed that and then some. I am not complaining about my life’s mini adventures and the many ‘Oh Lordy! What the …’ kind of episodes, but I don’t have everything settled and I still don’t have all that I want.

However , I do know what I DON’T WANT IN MY LIFE.

  So I’m raking out  the deadwood AND enforcing one of my many mantras/quotes  and this one is sticking to..

And get me some Pixie Market Denim and ivory tassel shoes too. (Maybe the pants also)

Leave a Reply

