F.F.B. Fictional Fashion Baddies

Phew! What a week it has been.

I think I have acted out one of these Muppet Cupcakes characters some time this week!

Constant note to self was…

‘This is short-lived. Take the bitter. Choke on it if you have to because sweet success will be even better’

Felt like one of these characters at one point

Strangest thing this week was that by chance,  I happened  to have  stood amongst hoards of teenagers nearly everyday.

Why I don’t know?

With their iPhones/ BB texting, Grime music pumping, and unique sense of styling that  it should qualify to have its own genre. I felt dead out of touch and dare I say…’Old’.

Rewind and not so kind?

But I am glad I’m not one of them. 20 years in this game and hope to still be involved one way or another.

I LOVE these FICTIONAL FASHION BADDIES

CRUELLA DE VILLE

MIRANDA PRIESTLY. Devil Wears Prada

EDDY & PATSY. Absolutely Fabulous

MUGATU

Leave a Reply

