Just a quickie love!

It’s been 24hrs since mega couple Will & Kate said I do to the masses!

As I watched with a late brekki in bed with my man, tweeting and facebooking inbetween,

I received a post from my friend Emma with an image of the day.

The Knitted Royal Family.

Kate Savill

Knit your own Royal Wedding book  by Fiona Goble

I burst out laughing and re-posted image to my page. It got me thinking how very British it felt.

Then thought of  the Nana’s knit Shreddies’ commercial. Knitting at full speed, a cuppa tea and biscuits  on the table

and their ‘Knit’ man crush at needle point distance.

So here are my additions to have a right  Royal  cuppa. Lovely, Jubberly!

Leave a Reply

