TO BE INSPIRED by CHAMELEON!

>Hello Peeps!

Now into the New Year and I bet half of those resolutions you made have been forgotten since going back to work. Ha.

But today the sun is out and seems to be affecting everyone. Amanda and I have started our power walking again today just made it even more worthwhile.
Our inspiration was Mike Flanagan – An hilarious London comedian who really put the “cockney walk” in our in stride.
Micky Flanagan at the BBC Edinburgh Comedy Festival Live

In preparation for my up coming selling season I have searched the web for inspiration, but realised that I only have to look at my own group of talented friends, family and my man (who will all be mentioned some way in my blog at sometime) to find what I need.

Then I got this…

CHAMELEON http://www.chameleonvisual.co.uk
B IN THE MAKING IS PROUD TO BE THE FIRST TO BLOG THIS!


Emma Davidge is one lady who needs a ‘PROPER BIG UP!’
Not only my kind of girl, super nice, funny and sharp as heck, but also hailing from the East End!
Whoo hoo!

This woman is a barrage of talent and ideas. When Emma first told of the New Bond Street Louis Vitton Windows gig that she was commissioned for, I had the privilege to see the initial drawings. I fell off my damn chair! They were so good. Since then Emma is taking the world by storm and no end in sight.

Check out the new New York Louis Vitton Collector Windows recently done.

Leave a Reply

