The Seed

>There is a saying that when you a seed is planted it can either define you or destroy you.

Today made me thing about the kinds of ‘seeds’ I have planted over the years.
Some have been good and some have been bad.

One of the best was taking that nagging thought in my mind to take a chance on a brand
and see what happens. From that one risk developed into the business I have today.

Don’t get me wrong. Everything that has happened has in one way or another has been beneficial and boy! have some of those lessons been really hard and long to learn.

But one thing I have got down pat is Preparation, and glad that I got a head start on appointment bookings for the coming AW11 selling season.

Today I watched ” Celebrity come dine with me” featuring Goldie. Not the best viewing, but was happy to see him in Retrosuperfuture Shades that I presented him with.

You can check them out at http://www.retrosuperfuture.com

Leave a Reply

